:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Department Chairperson
  • Name: Li-ShengChen
  • Discipline: "CancerScreen...
  • Emailsamchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2736-1661轉5211
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ming-FangYen
  • Discipline: "PublicHealth...
  • Emailamyyen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2736-1661轉5152
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wei-ChiangHung
  • Discipline: "Oralinfectio...
  • Emailm214095005@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:2737-2181轉3211-3
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Mao-SuanHuang
  • Discipline: "Oralcareofor...
  • Emailhms4837@yahoo.com.tw;
  • Office phone number: 2248-0088轉2552
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Sun-Wei Fu
  • Emailshengwei@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung-HueyTsai
  • Discipline: "Growthanddev...
  • Emailhunghuey@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2736-1661轉5118
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jung-Chu Ho
  • Emailho.jungchun@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:2736-1661轉5146
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chang-Min?Sheng
  • Discipline: "Oralphysiolo...
  • Emailprosheng@gmail.com;shengl23@ms17.hinet.net;m204092014@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: May-Guam Lee
  • Emailclozapine88@yahoo.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Pei-ChingYang
  • Discipline: Prosthodontic...
  • Emailpc0600@yahoo.com.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Wei-Hong Hsu
  • Discipline: Seminar in hu...
  • Emailseanhsu5817@pchome.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Yu-Ting Huang
  • Email915004@h.tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 臨床助理教授/講師
  • Name: Yao-HuiHuang
  • Discipline: Dentalpublich...
  • Emailhappyhom@ms31.hinet. ... ;happyhom@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 臨床教授
  • Name: Chin-ShunChang
  • Discipline: Dentalpublich...
  • Emaildeway@ms25.hinet.net;
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yung-MingChang
  • Discipline: Dentalpublich...
  • Emailvac066257@mail.vac.g ... ;ychang0101@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Anna Ku
  • Emailkuanna88@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:2736-1661轉5146
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Echt-Ting Cho
  • Emailecht.ting@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:2736-1661轉5146
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Melody Chen
  • Emailmelody2530@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:2736-1661轉5146
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Shu-FangChang?
  • Discipline: Endodontics
  • Emailshu_fang_chang@hotma ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Yen-ChunLin
  • Discipline: Pediatricdent...
  • Emailyenchun19@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 臨床助理教授/講師
  • Name: Jo-Ching Li
  • Discipline: Dentalclinica...
  • Emailtungchun_dentist@yah ... ;leewendy@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 臨床助理教授
  • Name: Whei-Lin Pan
  • Discipline: Periodontolog...
  • Emailhelen481209@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 臨床教授
  • Name: Jenn-Hua Yao
  • Discipline: Dentalpublich...
  • Emailafdroc@mail.ndmctsgh ...
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log